What’s on your mind?

What a fantastically thought-provoking blog from our Business Support Staff side of Pass It On CPD!

Pass It On Business Support

Recently I woke up feeling vulnerable. Why? Maybe it was because I had one child who had gone off to a gig in Southampton followed by travelling to London overnight to meet with some friends from the States. Maybe it was because I had one child who was on a sleeper bus from Vietnam to Cambodia. Maybe it was because I had one child who was worried about their own daughter who was sick and I wondered how they were. Maybe it was none of the above.

Oh, I have just realised that I have used the ‘I’ word! If you have read any of the previous Business Support blogs you may have noticed that they can be a little impersonal and I do not really put myself out there and own up that it is me writing. So why now? Why suddenly put some personal information that at the…

View original post 684 more words

Leave a Reply

