iPad Apps

Hannah Tyreman

I’ve been using my iPad for more than two years now but it took me most of that time to get beyond using it as a glorified piece of paper.

In this blog, I’ve listed the key apps I’ve been using and the ones I can recommend to you. I’d be interested to hear from those of you also using iPads to see what kind of apps you’re using.

The Essential Starter Pack

Aside from the personal apps and Google, which I personally couldn’t live without now, these are the apps I think no teacher should be without:

IMG_4870If you want a more extensive list then perhaps this periodic table of apps from Mark Anderson will be of interest?

Personal

icon256

Sunrise– This calendar app has recently replaced CalenMob and Calendar by Readdle as I had a new requirement of combining Outlook calendars with Google ones, whilst ti also being colourful…

View original post 2,193 more words

Leave a Reply

