Festival of Education 2015- Day 1

Hannah Tyreman

If you enjoyed or perhaps missed the Festival of Education and you’re free on Saturday 27th June, then you might be interested in attending #ReadTL15 at Reading College. It’s free, there are prizes to be won, bags to be got and free lunch!

So the day had finally arrived. If I’m perfectly honest, booking tickets for both days was pretty reckless at this time of year. I’ve got more than enough to do; what with our conference next weekend, followed by a whole CPD week where multiple other projects need to come to a close but I decided I’d just swap my days around: Thursday and Friday would be my Saturday & Sunday and the weekend will become days of work. It was the Festival of Education and I certainly wasn’t going to miss it.

Now, you may have quite easily reached the reasonable conclusion that this year wouldn’t…

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

